Aortha Logo

Meet The A Team

Helping you with all your O&P needs around the Globe

We have several aortha® Ambassadors around the globe; visiting commercial manufacturers and in-house hospital workshops to look at current material selections and choice of stock products used in clinics. This has enabled aortha® to offer reliable manufacturing or stock item solutions to meet your requirements ahead of other materials suppliers.

Please feel free to contact any of our aortha® Ambassadors below to ask for further information:


Jackie Fisher
CEO – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: jackie.fisher@algeos.com

Max Sheridan
Commercial Director – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: max.sheridan@algeos.com

Vicki Smallwood
Marketing Executive – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: vicki.smallwood@algeos.com

Marc Cameron
Product Director – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: marc.cameron@algeos.com


Ahmed Moosa
Marketing Manager – Algeos AUS & NZ

Telephone: +613 9706 4355
Email: ahmed.moosa@algeos.com.au

tony-aortha

Tony Almonte
Regional Business Development Manager – Algeos APMEA

Telephone: +971 4 2602816
Email: tony.almonte@algeos.com

Gemma Cox
Customer Service Team Leader – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: gemma.cox@algeos.com

Shaun Large
O&P Technical Sales – Algeos

Telephone: +44 (0)151 448 1228
Email: shaun.large@algeos.com

Share this: